Whetstone
High School
Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Whetstone High School  (Clear list to search all):








Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Andrick Charles candrick4483@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Instructional Assistants
View Details
Arnold Kathy karnold5037@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Ashby Jeanne jashby@columbus.k12.oh.u District Staff
Instructional Assistants
View Details
Assadian Cameron cassadian@columbus.k12.oh.us View Details
Ballmer Karen kballmer1727@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Social Studies
View Details
Bell Bethany bbell5107@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Berend Jennifer jberend2443@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Brautigam Megan School Counselor A-G mbrautigam@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Guidance
View Details
Broskie Timothy tbroskie@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed MH
View Details
Brown Lori Columbus State Advisor lbrown82@cscc.edu Support Staff
View Details
Brumfield Marcia mbrumfield3610@columbus.k12.oh.us View Details
Buckley Krista kbuckley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Social Studies
View Details
Bush Simon sbushjr5017@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Instructional Assistants
View Details
Bycynski Lisa Technology lbycyhns@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Casalinuovo Steven scasalinuovo7713@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Chestnut Jennifer jchesnut4570@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Cook Matthew mcook6309@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Cordi Christopher ccordi5513@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Instructional Assistants
View Details
Daugherty Sonya Transition Coordinator sdaugherty5182@columbus.k12.oh.us Support Staff
View Details
DeWolfe Justin jdewolfe9635@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
ESL
View Details
Dobelle Elliot Technology edobelle7136@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Edersheim Paula pedersheim8141@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Science
View Details
Farley Tiffany tfarley7967@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Fisher Jamie jfisher5654@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Secretarial
View Details
Foley Justin jfoley@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Science
View Details
Ford Austin aford@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Social Studies
View Details
Grieger Susanna sgrieger@columbus.k12.oh.us Special Ed MH
View Details
Herzog Michael Assistant Administrator mherzog9755@columbus.k12.oh.us Administration
View Details
Heydlauff Seth Spanish sheydlauff8602@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Hightower Ollie ohightower@columbus.k12.oh.u District Staff
Instructional Assistants
View Details
Hirsch Nancy School Counselor P-Z nhirsch@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Guidance
View Details
Hollihan Brandon Vocal Music bhollihan8448@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Howell Larry Police Officer Support Staff
View Details
Hubbell John jhubbell2@columbus.k12.oh.us Custodial
View Details
Hurley Jill Art jhurley2347@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Iquina Gerard PE / Health giquina2330@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Jackson Carlesia cjackson827@columbus.k12.oh.us Custodial
District Staff
View Details
Jean Annette Assistant Administrator ajean@columbus.k12.oh.us Administration
View Details
Jeffers Susan Attendance Secretary sjeffers@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Secretarial
View Details
Jones Thomas PE / Health tjones9692@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
King Randy Athletic Director rking@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Support Staff
View Details
Kohler Douglas dkohler6245@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Lake Carolyn clake1892@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Science
View Details
Lausch Paul plausch3052@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Science
View Details
Laxton Mackenzie mlaxton@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Social Studies
View Details
Lenigan Amy alenigan6582@columbus.k12.oh.us Special Ed / Resources
View Details
Lewis Alison awalton542@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Social Studies
View Details
Lisi Christopher clisi8694@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Lusch John jlusch10007@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed / Resources
View Details
MacQueen Amy amacqueen@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed / Resources
View Details
Magda Jason jmagda8837@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed / Resources
View Details
Marchetti Tina tmarchetti8174@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Social Studies
View Details
Mathews Lindsey French lmathews6331@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
McClanahan Rick Security rmcclanahan@columbus.k12.oh.us Support Staff
View Details
Mejia Michelle Spanish mmejia3128@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Monda Joseph jmonda3902@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Moorer Deanna Art dmoorer@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Murray Chris Graphics / Yearbook cmurray9075@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Nuce Karen knuce1799@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Science
View Details
Oliver Patricia Internship Coordinator poliver2493@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Guidance
View Details
Patton Andrea apatton3432@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Pfeifer Joel Social Worker jpfeifer7924@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Support Staff
View Details
Poff Donald dpoff784@columbus.k12.oh.us ATEC
District Staff
View Details
Pollard Leticia lpollard5231@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Instructional Assistants
View Details
Radde Scott sradde8814@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Reiner Kimberly kreiner@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Mathematics
View Details
Reinhard Kathleen Librarian kreinhard@columbus.k12.oh.us Support Staff
View Details
Reynolds Joshua Instrumental Music jreynolds@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Richards Jessica jrichards7040@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Science
View Details
Riggs Karen ASL kriggs5055@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Rohrer Jerry School Counselor jrohrer9817@columbus.k12.oh.us Guidance
View Details
Rothacker Cynthia crothacker6486@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed / Resources
View Details
Routzong Janet Principal jroutzong2475@columbus.k12.oh.us Administration
District Staff
View Details
Schmidli John jschmidli5453@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed / Resources
View Details
Shepherd James jshepherd3272@columbus.k12.oh.us Custodial
District Staff
View Details
Siers Kathryn ksiers@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed MH
View Details
Smith David dsmith6840@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
ESL
View Details
Sternefeld Margaret Assistant Administrator msternefeld@columbus.k12.oh.us Administration
District Staff
View Details
Thress Daniel dthress390@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Special Ed MH
View Details
Thurman Theresa tthurman@columbus.k12.oh.us Instructional Assistants
View Details
Toland Tanya ttoland8164@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
English
View Details
Trenor Katrisha ktrenor6708@columbus.k12.oh.us ESL
View Details
Wagenbrenner Beth Treasurer bwagenbr@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Support Staff
View Details
West Christy A Nurse cwest5347@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Support Staff
View Details
Wilkes Robert rwilkes@columbus.k12.oh.us Custodial
District Staff
View Details
Willis Tina twillis12@columbus.k12.oh.us Instructional Assistants
View Details
Wirthman Tracy twirthmancommeans484@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Electives
View Details
Wood Matthew School Counselor H-O mwood5835@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
Guidance
View Details
Principal - Janet Routzong
614-365-6060  |   4405 Scenic Drive Columbus, OH 43214
whetstonehs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login